Intermezzo from L'Arlésienne Suite No. 2 Maximize

Intermezzo from L'Arlésienne Suite No. 2

Composer: Georges Bizet (1838-1875) 
Arranger: Mort Shafer (1931-2009) 
Instrumentation: French Horn Quintet (including Treble and Bass Clef parts for Horns 2, 4 and 5) 
Performance Time: 3:45
Price: $10.00

More details



Shipping Rates

» Add to my wishlist

Intermezzo is the 2nd movement from L'Arlésienne Suite No. 2, which are musical works based on Georges Bizet’s incidental music to the play called L'Arlésienne. Suite No. 2 was arranged by Ernest Guiraud after Bizet’s death. The 2nd movement features utilization of low tones.