Andante from Symphony No. 1 Maximize

Andante from Symphony No. 1

Composer: Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897) 
Arranger: Mort Shafer (1931-2009) 
Instrumentation: French Horn Sextet (includes Treble Clef and Bass Clef parts for Horn 4 & 6) 
Performance Time: 3:45
Price: $10.00

More details



Shipping Rates

» Add to my wishlist

Brahms’ long awaited first symphony is recognized as one the finest works in history. Excerpts from the Andante movement make up this wonderful arrangement.