Also sprach Zarathustra! Maximize

Also sprach Zarathustra!

Composer: Richard Strauss 
Arranger: Patricia Backhaus 
Instrumentation: Brass Ensemble (6 Trumpets in Bb, 4 Horns in F, 3 Trombones, Baritone(T.C.), Euphonium(B.C.), Tuba, Timpani, Bass Drum, Cymbals, Triangle and Organ) 
Performance Time: 3:05 
Price: $15.00

More details



Shipping Rates

» Add to my wishlist

An essential addition to your brass ensemble repertoire and a crowd pleaser for any concert program. Also sprach Zarathustra! is a tone poem written in 1896 by Richard Strauss.